Which countries are restricted?

Players residing in the following territories are not accepted:

Afghanistan, Åland Islands, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Bahrain, Belize, Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba, Cuba, Curaçao, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kuwait ,Liberia, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Netherlands Antilles, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Oman, Palestinian Territory (Occupied), Rwanda, S. Georgia and S. Sandwich Isls., Saint Martin (French part), Seychelles, Somalia, Sudan, Tunisia, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S.) Yemen, Zimbabwe
Additionally, players residing in the following territories may be restricted:
Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Great Britain (UK), Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.